Photo gallery

  • October 17, 2019

    Annual Gala Dinner 2019

    he North American-Chilean Chamber of Commerce ANNUAL GALA DINNER 2019. Honoring LUIS ENRIQUE YARUR REY, Chairman - BCI, "Distinguished Executive of the Year"; HERNAN CAFFIERO, Director of "Una Historia Necesaria" , "Emmy Winner | Film Director of the Year"; and IVAN VERA, Founder - INNSPIRAL, "Distinguished Entrepreneur of the Year"

    Read More
  • October 10, 2018

    100th Anniversary Gala Dinner 2018

    Together with Kristine McDivitt Tompkins, Alfredo Ergas and Lester Zifrren daughter, Didi Hunter, the Chilean-North American Chamber of Commerce celebrated its 100th anniversary in New York.Last Wednesday, October 10th we celebrated our 100th anniversary with distinguished guests such as the Ambassador of Chile in the United States, his Excellency Alfonso Silva Navarro and Roberto de Andraca former Chairman of the Board of CAP. Manuelita Cody, President of the NACCC led the day.

    Read More
  • October 18, 2017

    Annual Gala Dinner 2017

    October 18, 2017- Distinguished Guest Speaker - Julio Fiol: Deputy Chief of Mission of Chile Embassy to the United States- Honoring - Mario Waissbluth; Chilean Philanthropist of the Year Felipe Camposano; Chilean Young Executive of the Year Pola Schijman; Chile-New York Good Will Ambassador

    Read More
  • January 18, 2017

    Education 2020 by Mario Waissbluth

    In its task of transforming the classroom, through educational innovation strategies, Educacion 2020, together with schools and their alliances, has initiated the process of transformation of the classroom betting to change the way of teaching and learning.

    Read More
  • October 26, 2016

    Annual Gala Dinner 2016

    The North American Chilean Chamber of Commerce's 98th Annual Dinner. Main speaker: Luis Felipe C├ęspedes, Minister of Economy of Chile. Honoring:DANIEL CASTRO; Oscar Winner and Chilean Screenwriter of the Year; SAVA THOMAS; Chilean-Ameroican Philanthropist of the Year; KAREN ERGAS, Chilean Executive of the Year

    Read More
  • October 8, 2015

    Annual Gala Dinner 2015

    Mr. Nicholas Shea Founder, eClass, Cumplo, Start-Up Chile, Asociaci├│n de Emprendedores de Chile (ASECH), 2015 Innovative Entrepreneur. Ms. Kathleen C. Barclay President AMCHAM Chile2015 Executive of the Year.

    Read More
  • October 22, 2014

    Annual Gala Dinner 2014

    Annual Dinner Gala on October 22nd, 2014 at the New York Athletic Club.2014 Distinguished Corporate LeaderMr. Roberto Angelini RossiPresident of Empresas Copec S.A 2014 Distinguished Honorary ChileanProf. John DingesGodfrey Lowell Cabot Professor of Journalism Columbia Journalism School 2014 Distinguished Scientist of the YearDr. Ethan J. Schreier President of Associated Universities, Inc.

    Read More
  • September 18, 2013

    Annual Gala 2013

    Honorees:  * Susan L. Segal, President & CEO of the Americas Society, Honorary Chilean of the Year  * Dr. Claudio Grossman, Dean of American University Washington College of Law, Chilean Academic of the Year  * George Gellert, CEO of Atalanta Corporation, Distinguished Corporate Leader of the Year

    Read More